Dallas Business Club Welcomes MBAs to Dallas The Network Bar in Trinity Groves (Next Door to Art Park)

The Dallas Business Club (DBC) invites you to the 2022 Welcome to Dallas Social Event, where the DBC welcomes the new MBAs and summer interns to the area.

Please join thpicture1e DBC and network with your peers on Thursday, July 14, from 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm at The Network Bar, Trinity Groves. Your hosts are from the MBA chapters of Owen (Vanderbilt) and Cox (SMU) that have put together this fun and unique opportunity. The DBC will invite new MBAs and Summer Interns from all 30 of our Alumni Chapter members. This is the time to show your support for your Alumni Chapter and welcome its new members.

The Network Bar, a private members space, provides a haven for business professionals to meet, work, learn, eat, drink, and socialize, in an exclusive VIP environment.

The DBC will provide appetizers and award prizes. Here's the BIG NEWS. The drawings include a chance to win a complimentary one year membership to the Network Bar (valued at $2,500). The drawings will be strictly limited to Inner Circle members, so make sure you've renewed your membership in order to participate!


Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022

Time: 6:30-8:30 pm

Location: The Network Bar 331 Singleton Boulevard, Suite 100, Dallas, Texas 75212

Parking: Free: Closest parking is in the lot on NE corner of Singleton Blvd and Herbert Street. There is additional FREE parking in the lots behind Trinity Groves and on the NE corner of Singleton Blvd and Gulden Ln.

Cost: FREE and open to all! There will be a cash bar and the DBC will provide appetizers

RSVP:  Please RSVP in advance by filling out the information below JUST AS YOU WANT IT TO APPEAR ON YOUR NAMETAG.
**Online registration will close at 5:00 PM, Wednesday on July 13.


6:30PM - 8:30PM Thu 14 Jul 2022, Central timezone


ArtPark Trinity Groves
311 Singleton Blvd #100
Dallas, TX 752112

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Richard Stephenson
Kitty Elshot
Marc Henderson
Richard Sodeke
Val Beasley
James Binford
Saurabh Bagaria
Devon Ekpenyong
  Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Demont Campbell
Veronica C
John Starks
Guest of John Starks
Guest of John Starks
Guest of John Starks
Charlie Neil
  Pumpjack Dataworks
Abel Salazar
Ericka Martin
  Paylocity, Inc
Mustafa Azhar
  Houlihan Lokey
Melany White
  NeedThese K-12 EdTech
taylore shaw
Katy Fernandes
Bhavesh Pranav
Robin Jacobs
Henry Harrison
Guest of Henry Harrison
Mohan Velagaleti
thejaswi battu
Gina Gottlich
  Fruition Hospitality
Dale Wolter
Aniket Saxena
Priyanka Rao
  University of North Texas
Keyara Gaines
  University of North Texas
Rachel Campaneria
Rayna Handelman
Arif Akram Shaik Mohammad
Courtney Hamilton
  Tech Savvy
Aaj Solanki
Nicole Fabry
Warren Rapert
Guest of Warren Rapert
Guest of Warren Rapert
Krysten Delancy
Shirley Staten
Victoria Osornio
Chandrasekar Balasubramanian
Guest of Chandrasekar Balasubr
Len Chavez
Joe Palmer
Ike Walker
  Western & Southern Life
Kevin Brooks
Hannah Crane
  Vanderbilt MBA
Rahul Bhoi
Joe Dion
Imuetinyanosa Agbor Agbor
Guest of Imuetinyanosa Agbor A
Mark Williams
Rachel Theilmann
David Cameron
Varsha Mashetty
Sharfuddin Syed
Leela Anjani Dwarampudi
Vamsi krishna velpuri
Durga Bhavani Tadikonda
Piyush Gupta
Ron Berggren
  Palomar Modular Buildings LLC
Justin Wall
Irewole Akande
Terrence Chavis
Enisa Nanaj
Guest of Enisa Nanaj
Enisa Nanaj
Ermias Berhe
Tony Collazos
Syril Emmanuel
Elias Ellefsen
Ezekiel Tyson Jr
  Tyson Law Firm
Jess Yang
Niya Bacon
  JP Morgan
Tamaris Conkleton
Shannon Mathis
  SMU Cox Business School
lakshmi siva kumar Bezawada
  University of North Texas
Vikram Agrawal
  American Resilience Partners
Lulu Lira
Nicholas Page
Richard Milvenan
Claudia Blondin
Guest of Claudia Blondin
alejandra davogustto
William Harris
  SMU Cox
Nithya Babu
Ron Yudovich
Zachary Perry
Seth Moore
  Condon Tobin Sladek Thornton Nerenberg
Kevin Knox
  SMU Cox
Kelli Keehan
Harika Prabandapu
Mark Howard
Kathy Phillips
  PNC Bank
Amor Brewerton
  Momentum Wealth Strategies
Alexis Britton
  Momentum Wealth Strategies
Matt Jia
Nicole Tao
Casey Burgess
  City of Dallas
Raymond Mimick
  Brinkman Financial Company, LP
Kirk Otis
  HawkEye Capital Partners
Kat Watson
Justin Stach
Zach Elmore
  Capital One
Johanna Paul
Alex Hu
Ariel Wentworth
Benjamin Hoog
  DB9 Capital
Joshua Regnier
Jeffrey Goodman
Andrew John
Guest of Andrew John
Semaj Swire
Stephanie Raffety
Alden McCall
... a total of 130 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.