2022 Board Officers

The Dallas Business Club's Officers for 2022 are listed below and it is thanks to this vital, "hands-on" team of MBA alumni that the Dallas Business Club has enjoyed such fantastic growth over the last decade to 30 member schools.

2022 Officers and Executive Committee Members:
President:   Shirley Staten - ASU - W.P. Carey 
Vice President: Dom Haskett - SMU Cox
Secretary: Mark Williams - Baylor Hankamer
Treasurer: Ash Warren - Carnegie Mellon-Tepper

Past Presidents: 

2020 &. 2021 -  Matt Horine - Pepperdine Graziadio
2019 - Camille Wingo- Duke Fuqua
2018—Fred Brown-Pepperdine Graziadio
2017—Charlotte Arnold-TCU Neeley

2016—Alden McCall-Thunderbird
2015—Dice Nakamura-Baylor Hankamer

2014—Rob Howell-Yale SOM
2013—Brant Brown-SMU Cox

2012—Sean Lofgren-Northwestern Kellogg

2011—Cameron Larkin-Columbia CBS

2010—Jeff King—Northwestern Kellogg

2009—Johann Tse-Insead

2008—Cody Bateman-Duke Fuqua/Johann Tse-Insead

2007—Alden McCall-Thunderbird