February Happy Hour at Sevy's Grill

dbc-upsideThe Dallas Business Club invites you to the February Networking Happy Hour hosted by the University of Dallas - Gupta, Columbia - CBS, and Yale - SOM.

Please join the Dallas Business Club (DBC) and network with your peers on the last Thursday of the month, February 27th,  from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm at Sevy's Grill on Preston Road. Your hosts from the University of Dallas - Gupta, Columbia - CBS,  and Yale - SOM have put together this fun and unique opportunity. 

The DBC will provide appetizers and there will be a prize drawing for Inner Circle members!



Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
Location: Sevy's Grill, 8201 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75225 (located in Preston Sherry Plaza. Valet and self-parking available)
Cost: FREE and open to all! There will be a cash bar and the DBC is providing appetizers.
RSVP:  Please RSVP in advance by filling out the information below JUST AS YOU WANT IT TO APPEAR ON YOUR NAMETAG.
Online registration will close at 5:00 PM on February 26th. Walk-ins are welcome!

Trouble logging in? Login under the tab in the upper left of the event page, and THEN click to RSVP.


6:00PM - 8:00PM Thu 27 Feb 2020, Central timezone


Sevy's Grill
8201 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75225

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Todd Strosnider
Anjali Nair
Amber Nyer
Raymond Mimick
  Brinkman Financial Company, LP
Matt Horine
Alicia Bunnell
Ed Halphen
  Treyburn Human Resources Group
Jennifer Hirz
Fred Brown
  PHS Interests Corp
Barry Thomason
  Dean Foods
Chris Hampton
Alyssa Vircks
Ashok Subramanian
  Hart Advisors
Christopher Nielsen
  Liberty Breakthrough Results
J. Francisco Escobar
  JFE International Consultants, Inc.
Jeremy Buonamici
Michael Walsh
Jenni Welsh
Gregory Gray
Murali Nair
  Opportune Commercial
Cesar Hubbard
  Cesar Hubbard
Alok Jena
  Data Mosaics
John Pritchett
  David Griffin & Company
Ari Besefki
  Opportune Commercial
Eduardo Medellin
  Infinity Management
Jenni Welsh
Bethell-Anne Osborne
  UT Dallas
Ola Matesun
James Eisenberg
  Interblock Capital Partners
Jason Makler
  Perot Investments
  Opportunity Equity Partners
Jason Makler
  Perot Investments
Ryan Peck
  Elect Energy
Raymond Mimick
  Brinkman Financial Company, LP
Robert Dunnigan
Noll Saunders
Ed Halphen
  Treyburn Human Resources Group
Christelle Niamke
Billy Scullion
  NCH Corporation
Ron Bose
James Eisenberg
  Interblock Capital Partners
Paul Studebaker
  Santa Fe Resource Development
Michael Fant
  FANTM Holdings Limited
Jeremy Pownall
Chris Gurira
  Key Travel
Hassan Tahat
  The Senior Source
Kayleah Beavans
  Serendipity Labs
Andrew Barker CPA
  Middle Market Advisory LLC
Kym Losoya
  Unity Search
Camille Wingo
Kiren Devereux
  Frito Lay
Julie Rubin
Murali Nair
  Opportune Commercial
Jeff Goodman
Parani Palaniappan
  Ordr, Inc.
Dave Macedonia
Sitara Kodali
  ONE Tech
Justin Stach
Victoria Prior
Stephanie Horine
  Kate Spade
Mohit Nigam
Robert Dunnigan
Regan Smith
  MLink Technologies, Inc.
Zachary Perry
Mark Howard
Davin Bernstein
Rayna Handelman
  Angstrom Energy Solutions
Greg Schwartz
  OTA Compression
... a total of 71 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.