DBC June Happy Hour at the Network Bar


The Dallas Business Club invites you to the June Professional Networking Happy Hour hosted by Columbia, Kellogg and NYU.

Please join the Dallas Business Club (DBC) and network with your peers on Thursday, June 20th from 6:00PM – 8:00PM at The Network Bar . Your hosts from Columbia, Kellogg and NYU have pulled together this fun and unique opportunity. 

The Network Bar was
 founded in 2017 when two men had a vision - to provide a haven for business professionals to meet, work, learn, eat, drink and socialize, in an exclusive VIP environment. The Network Bar has since been a space where business minds come to build genuine relationships with real people- sharing ideas, swapping stories, and using their collective wisdom to make a difference in their lives and those within the community.

All MBA alumni and guests are welcome to attend DBC happy hours, and Inner Circle members are entered for a chance to win door prizes. (wink wink: sign-up for an inner circle membership now). Appetizers will be provided; cash bar available with drink specials!


Date: Thursday, June 20th, 2019
Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
Location: The Network Bar, 331 Singleton Blvd, Dallas, TX 75212  
Cost: FREE! There will be a cash bar and the DBC will be providing light appetizers

Please RSVP by filling out information below - JUST AS YOU WANT IT TO APPEAR ON YOUR NAMETAG.
If you want a printed name tag, please RSVP by Tuesday June 18th at noon.

Dallas Business Club is North Texas’ premier professional networking association focused on MBA alumni from 29 renowned domestic and international MBA institutions.

Please register in advance if you are planning to attend this event so we may plan adequately for space. On-site registration will be available.


6:00PM - 8:00PM Thu 20 Jun 2019, Central timezone


The Network Bar
331 Singleton Blvd
Dallas, TX 75212

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Tushar Bundhela
  Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Elton Dinga
  Columbia University - SIPA
Kleatos Johnson
  Hankamer School of Business
Joanna Jardim
  American Airlines
Richard Stephenson
Anna Hay
Barry Thomason
  Etan Tolling
Marco Oropeza
  Huttig Building Products
Devin Ellis
Jeff Kays
  Cortland Advisors
Nam Nguyen
  American Airlines
Nauman Syed
  American Airlines
Ray Lamas
Paul Sutton
  First National Bank of Omaha
Barry Dull
Fred Brown
Alice Chiang
  Securus Technologies
Shirley Staten
Clay Callan
  Hoshin Partners LLC
DeWayne Nelon
  The Nelon Group
Jeimmy Cesar
Mark Howard
  Momentum Wealth Strategies
Justin Laub
  Pegasus Real Estate
Paul Studebaker
Rosetta Jackson
  (972) 672-7076
Jon Langbert
  Pl├╝sh Suites
Jaya Tarala
Tim Bott
Casey Burgess
  City of Dallas
Jenny Le
  American Airlines
Charnell Long
Taylor Krislov
  J.P.Morgan Chase & Co.
Sylvia Cervantes
  World Financial Group
Raghu N
John Parolisi
  Kellogg Club of DFW
Marty Ezelle
  Mogul Wealth Strategies LLC
Natalie Stoll
Matt Shuba
  J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Donna Stiles
  KW Commercial
Ariana Paz
  ARI Consulting
Marisol Gallegos
Kiren Devereux
  Frito Lay
Craig Campbell
Justin Short
  Grant Street Funding
Joe Dion
  Slalom Consulting
Brett Laquercia
  Emmersion Learning
Eric Rozier
Craig Smith
Craig Smith
Steve Hevesi
Christina Franz
  Lincoln Property Company
Rob Wienke
  American Express
Ron Bruno
  Guaranteed Rate
  Village Hospitality
Diana Cheung
  Steward Health Care System
Jeff King
  Centrica Ventures
Barrow Reedy
  John F Clark Company
Sherria Easley
Alan Notinger
Frances Notinger
Matthew Green
  Cornell - Johnson
Caroline Klocko
Madhav Surapaneni
  N-Seam Solutions
Carlos Lacayo
  Montgomery Capital Advisers
John Gould
  Merrill Lynch
Michael T Vogel
Nina Tsai
  Kellogg DFW Alumni Chapter
Mariana Mattos
  American Airlines
Brooke Bennett
  American Airlines
Allan Schuster
  University of Texas at Dallas
Anish Talsania
James Thompson
Mohit Nigam
Dr. Raj Sigamani PhD
Veronica Corona-Barker
Rama Ramaswamy
Andrew Barker
  Middle Market Advisory LLC
Chucks Samuels
  SSL Consulting
Ilexa Yardley
  Intelligent Design Center
Shanthi Rajaram
  Amazech Solutions
David Martinez
  Accudyne Industries
Michael Fant
  FANTM Holdings Limited
Sir Earl Toon
  YMO Enterprises LLC
Terry Brunenn
  Tech Point Advisors
Sean Lofgren
  Nexus of Power
Marvin Williams
Chris Ward
  Orange Seed Consulting
Fred Brown
Zachary Perry
Syed Quader
  UST Mamiya
Naum Lakhani
Michelle Kaiser
Devin Ellis
Devin Ellis
Jim Ofodum
Edugie Irivbogbe
Alejandro Garza
  Gatehouse Capital
Matt Horine
Olivia Carey
Nick Dani
Lupita Lozano
Sandy Tobik
... a total of 104 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.