DBC August Professional Networking Event at The Eberhard

The Dallas Business club will hold a professional networking event on Tuesday, August 23 from 6 to 9 pm at the Eberhard 2107 N. Henderson. The Eberhard is a spacious, modern club with comprehensive cocktail, beer and food menus. There will be $5 drink specials and free appetizers. And, of course 100, or so of your closest business associates, some of whom you don't yet know.

Dallas Business Club is North Texas’ premier professional networking association focused on MBA alumni from 27 renowned domestic and international MBA institutions. DBC Platinum Members can participate in our raffle for awesome prizes! If you enjoy your experience at our Professional Networking Happy Hour, we ask you to consider joining the Dallas Business Club as a Platinum Member. You can find out more information on Dallas Business Club Membership HERE.

Valet parking will be available. Entry to the event is free for DBC members. Inner Circle members are eligible for the gift card raffle.


Tuesday, 08/23/16 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm | iCal


The Eberhard
2107 N. Henderson
Dallas, TX 75206

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Kirk Otis
Paul Shultz
Mark Howard
  Money Management Educators
Sean Lofgren
Luis Araiza
Barry Thomason
  Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Donna Stiles
  KW Commercial
Jimena Santana
Charlotte Arnold
  Academic Partnerships
Larry Taylor
William Lloyd
Franziska Nowak
  BDO AG Public Auditing Firm
Victor Bloede
  Transitus Capital
aneshia campbell
aneshia campbell
Paul Thomas
  Thomas & Associates
Jeff Kort
  Munn & Morris Financial Advisors
Elaine Flesch
Seth Moore
  Anderson Tobin, PLLC
Kathleen Weber
  Ameriprise Financial
Abhinav Gupta
  In transition
Abhinav Gupta
Ron Bose
  UT Dallas
Barak Krengel
  Thomas, Edwards Group
Richard Anastasi
  CareGiver Academy
No\ Saunders
  Euler Hermes North America
Alden McCall
  AMX Consulting Services
Larry Hankins
  Interactive exposure
Tim Bott
Devin Ellis
Mills Weinmann
Chris Hampton
  EMC, Inc.
Don Nebhan
  Business Bionix
ken kunimoto
Clement Ogujiofor
Lea Mallison
  Mallison and Associates
Quinn Heidenreich
  Suntex Marina Investors, LLC
Clayton Wertz
Todd Sinelli
  The Great Toddini
Caroline Woodbury
Cesar Hubbard
Sabina Dedja
Sujoy Chandra
Nauman Syed
  American Airlines
Alex Milani
Brian Burdorf
  Trinity Consultants
Len Chavez
  Verizon / Indiana Kelley
Michael Neary
  Dimension Companies
Bob Dill
  DBC Board Member
Scott McGarvey
  Scott McGarvey Associates
Raj Sigamani
  Cox School of Business, SMU
Jon Langbert
Bruce Rideaux
  The PFM Group
Kenneth Beyer
  Emerald Lawn and Landscape
Jim Graham
Kitsy Haiman
  Pachamama Home
Neil Nobie
  Nearshore Systems
Ravi Ramakrishnan
David Watrous
  Rise Broadband
Christine Lee
Stephanie Greer
Jeffrey Kacerek
Dan Bu
Ash Warren
Dean Davis
  Merrill Lynch
Joe Mikita
Fred Brown
Prashant Jagarlapudi
Leo M. Crowley
  The Crowley Institute
Nancy Smith
  The Crowley Institute
Brett Laquercia
  Language Testing International
Jake Sumners
Scott Smaistrla
  S. Scott Smaistrla MBA, CPA
Jeff Kort
  Munn & Morris Financial Advisors
Geoff Green
Casey Burgess
  City of Wilmer
Matthew Terilli
  Deloitte Consulting
Patrick Guiltinan
  American Airlines
Susan Monaghan
  ACT Wealth Management, LLC
Jeff King
  Motivity Labs
Heather Jones
  UT Southwestern
Fred Brown
Pete Bailey
  Headwaters MB
Andrew Knight
Catherine Cloft
Patrick Boggs
  McCombs School of Business
Barry Dull
... a total of 90 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.