Officers and Committee Members

The Dallas Business Club's Officers and Committee Members for 2017 are listed below. It is thanks to this vital, "hands-on", core of alumni that the Dallas Business Club has enjoyed such fantastic growth over the last 10 years.


2017 Officers and Executive Committee Members:

President: Charlotte Arnold - TCU
Vice President: Fred Brown - Pepperdine
Secretary: Teri Gordon - Kellogg
Treasurer: Robert Dunnigan - INSEAD

Events Committee Chair: Noll Saunders - Baylor
Membership Committee Chair: Patty Lewis - SMU
Civic Outreach Chair: Johann Tse - INSEAD
At Large Member: Robert Dill - Emory
Past President (2016): Alden McCall - Thunderbird


If you would like to participate on a committee, please contact the respective committee Chairperson at:

General Questions: President@DallasBusinessClub.com

Events: Events@DallasBusinessClub.com

Membership: Membership@DallasBusinessClub.com

Marketing: Marketing@DallasBusinessClub.com

Sponsorship: Sponsorship@DallasBusinessClub.com

Finance: Finance@DallasBusinessClub.com

Civic Outreach: CivicOutreach@DallasBusinessClub.com